Contact us

Our experienced attorneys look forward to the opportunity to advocate on your behalf.

503-635-3548
503-546-2200 (fax)

Email us

Sonya Fischer

Attorney

sonya@fischerfamilylaw.com

Samantha Hazel

Senior Associate

samantha@fischerfamilylaw.com

Brenda Winikka

Of Counsel

brenda@fischerfamilylaw.com

Christine Furrer

Managing Attorney

christine@fischerfamilylaw.com

Grace Witt

Litigation Paralegal

grace@fischerfamilylaw.com

Cindy DuRette

Legal Assistant & Paralegal

cindy@fischerfamilylaw.com

Send us a message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.